2022 Schedule

2022 Schedule

 

Sat Feb 12, New Home Baptist Church                    Camdenton, Mo.                 6:00pm

Sun Mar 20, Greenhills Freewill Baptist Church       Lebanon, Mo.                   10:30am     Lunch to follow

Tue Mar 29, Finley River Cowboy Church                 Highlandville, Mo               7:00pm     Meal at 6

Sun Apr 10, Macedonia Baptist Church                    Rolla, Mo                            6:00pm

Sun Apr 17, Collins Christian Church                       Collins, Mo                        10:00am

Sun Apr 24, Pleasant Bethel Baptist Church           Warrensburg, Mo                1:00pm    

Sat Apr 30, New Friendship Baptist Church            Waynesville, Mo                  6:00pm 

Sun May 1, AB Church                                              Tunas, Mo                            TBD  

Sun May 8, Grace Baptist Church                            Richland, Mo                      11:00am    Morning Service

Fri May 13, Crossroads Shopping Center                 California, Mo                      6:30pm    Truck show

Sat May 14, Amsterdam Word of Life Ch event       Amsterdam, Mo                 11:30am     Main Street, set up by 10:45am for 11am start

Sun May 22, St. Pauls Lutheran Church                   Cole Camp, Mo                    9:30am     arrive at 8:45

Sun Jun 5, Dallas County Community Church          Windyville, Mo.                 10:00am     Morning Service

Sat Jun 11, Mt. Gibson Church                                 Waynesville, Mo                  7:00pm     Meal at 5:30

Sun Jun 12, Seaton Faith Fellowship                       Dixon, Mo                           10:30am    At the River JJ Hwy

Sat Jun 18, Nazarene Church                                   Rolla, Mo                             6:00pm

Sun Jun 26, Liberty Freewill Baptist Church           Phillipsburg, Mo.               11:00am    setup b4 SS, Eat after service

Sun Jun 26, St Pauls Lutheran Church                    Cole Camp, Mo.                   7:00pm    Ice Cream Social - starts at 6

Sat Jul 9, Mooneyham Junction                               Billings, Mo                         6:00pm

Sun Jul 31, Lake Creek Camp Meeting                    Smithton, Mo                      6:30pm     Hwy M-W-Lakecreek Rd. Outside Pavillion

Tue Aug 2, Community Block Party First Baptist    Camdenton, Mo                  7:20pm      Sponsored by First Baptist Church

Sat Aug 6, Church Fundraiser                                   Lebanon, Mo                    11:00am     Brian Kincheloe

Sun Aug 7, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church             Highlandville, Mo                6:00pm     Meal after service

Thu-Sun Aug 11-14, Unavailable R,P

Thu Aug 18, NW Arkansas Bluegrass Festival        Harrison, Ar                         8:45pm    Beacon Park

Fri Aug 19, NW Arkansas Bluegrass Festival          Harrison, Ar                         8:00pm    Beacon Park

Sat Aug 20, Cross Timber Community Center         Cross Timber, Mo                2:00pm     Ice Cream Social

Aug 26,27,28 Unavailable S

Sat Sept 10, Case Knife Event                                 Lebanon, Mo                      11:00am

Sun Sept 11, Humansville Full Gospel Church        Humansville, Mo                11:00am    Morning Service

Sat Sept 17, 1st Christian Church Revival              California, Mo                      7:00pm     at Latham Memorial Park    

Sun Sept 18, Westlake Christian Church                 Laurie, Mo                         11:30 am    Set-up at 9:15

Sun Sept 18, Twilight Church                                   Conway, Mo                        4:00pm     Fish Fry

Sun Oct 2, Pilgrim Rest Church                                Halltown, Mo                       1:00pm  

Sat Oct 8, New Hope Baptist Church                       Punkin Center, Mo              TBD          Har-fest 9-4pm

Sat Oct 8, Cedars Glen Condo                                  Camdenton, Mo                  5:30pm      Homeowners Mtg outdoor

Sun Oct 16, Galmey Community Bible Church        Hermitage, Mo                    6:30pm      Hotdogs at 5:30pm

Sun Oct 23, Palace Church                                      Roby, Mo                             1:30pm      Noon meal after service

Sun Dec 4, Seaton Faith Fellowship                        Dixon, Mo                          10:30am      Anniversary Celebration

 

2023 Schedule

 

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church                               Highlandville, Mo                6:00pm      Meal after service

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Potters Wheel- IONOS MyWebsite