2019 Schedule

 

 

Sat Jan 26, Children's Charitable Foundation        Springfield, Mo                   1:30pm      Sac River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sun Feb 24, Wood St Baptist Church                      Lebanon, Mo                       6:00pm      Meal at 6, Play at 6:45

Sat Mar 2, Convoy of Hope Fund Raiser                 Springfield, Mo                   4:40pm      Sac River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sat Mar 9, Southside Baptist Church                      Mt. Grove, Mo                      7:00pm

Sun Mar 17, Sonlight Christian Fellowship            Camdenton, Mo                 10:00am    Morning Service

Sun Mar 24, Grace Baptist Church                         Richland, Mo                       6:30pm     Fish Fry at 5pm

Sun Mar 31, Twilight Church                                   Conway, Mo                        1:00pm

Sun Mar 31, Christian Church                                  Collins, Mo                          7:00pm

Thur Apr 4, MFA Annual Meeting                             Buffalo, Mo                         7:00pm      Buffalo High School

Sat Apr 20, Sunshine Pentecostal Church             Hartville, Mo                        7:00pm

Sat Apr 27, Cherry Blossom Festival                      Marshfield, Mo                  12:45, 3:45

Fri May 3, 2nd Baptist Church                                 Springfield, Mo                   6:00pm

Sat May 4, One Life Church                                     Springfield, Mo                   7:00pm     Greater is He Sing

Sun May 5,  AB Union Church                                  Tunas, Mo                         11:00am

Sat May 11, Gladden Baptist Church                      Salem, Mo                           6:00pm

Sat May 18, Mooneyham Junction                           Republic, Mo                      7:00pm

Sun May 19, Olive Point Baptist Church                  Preston, Mo                        2:00pm     Meal at noon

Sun May 26, Seaton Faith Fellowship                      Dixon, Mo                         10:30am

Thur May 30, Sac River Cowboy Church Event Ctr, Springfield, Mo                  7:00pm     Pot Luck Supper at 6pm

Sun Jun 2, Rock Falls Baptist Church                       Orrick, Mo                        2:00pm     Homecoming

Sat Jun 8, Pickin' in the Park                                   Walnut Grove, Mo              4:15pm     Bluegrass Festival

Sat Jun 22, St. Paul Lutheran Church                      Marshfield, Mo                   5:00pm    Outdoor Event 4-7pm

Sun Jun 23, Dallas County Community Church        Buffalo, Mo                      10:00am

Sun Jun 30, Macedonia Baptist Church                   Rolla, Mo                            6:00pm  

Jul 2-7 Unavailable R,P,B

Sun Jul 14, Victory Hill Baptist Church                    Dixon, Mo                          1:00pm      Noon Meal, Play After, Homecomng Day

Sat Jul 20, City Wide Picnic                                      Eldorado Springs, Mo       8:00pm      Set sound 5:45pm

Sat Jul 27, Bernice Baptist Church                          Bernice, Ok                        6:00pm     Kick off of Revival

Sun Jul 28, 1st Baptist Church                                 Camdenton, Mo                 4:00pm      Dinner at 5:30

Sun Aug 4, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church              Highlandville, Mo              6:00pm      Meal to follow

Sat Aug 10, Mt. Gibson Baptist Church                    Waynesville, Mo                7:00pm      Meal at 5:30

Thur Sep 5, Bluegrass Festival                                Jasper, Ar                          8:00pm

Sat Sep 7, Shepherd Hills Factory Outlet                Lebanon, Mo                      8:00am     Case Knife Event

Sat Sep 21, Southern Gospel Reunion                    Waynesville, Mo                   TBA

Sun Sep 22, Mt. Pleasant So. Baptist Church         Elkland, Mo                       11:00am    150th Anniversary, Sing after lunch

Sat Sep 28, Campbell General Baptish Church      Campbell, Mo                    11:00am     Festival

Sun Sep 29, Twilight Church                                   Conway, Mo                        4:00pm     Fish Fry

Sat Oct 5, Philadelphia Baptist Church                   Rolla, Mo                            7:00pm     Eat at 6

Sun Oct 6, Pilgrim Rest Baptist Church                  Halltown, Mo                      1:30pm      Singing after noon meal

Sat Oct 12, Church of the Nazarene                        Rolla, Mo                            6:00pm

Sun Oct 13, Palace Union Church                           Plato, Mo                             1:30pm    Meal at 12:30

Sun Nov 17, Cedar Ridge Freewill Baptist              Long Lane, Mo                  11:00am

 

2020 Schedule

 

Sat Jan 25, Childrens Charitable Foundation          Springfield, Mo                   1:30pm     Sac River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sat Apr 18, Sunshine Free Pentecostal Church      Grovespring, Mo                 7:00pm

Sun May 3, AB Union Church                                   Tunas, Mo                         11:00am

Sun May 24, Seaton Faith Fellowship                      Dixon, Mo                         10:30am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Potters Wheel- 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite