2020 Schedule

Sat Jan 25, Childrens Charitable Foundation          Springfield, Mo                  3:30pm     Sac River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sun Feb 2, Elkland Independent Methodist Ch        Elkland, Mo                      11:00am    Morning Service

Sat Mar 7, Convoy of Hope Fund Raiser                   Springfield, Mo                  3:50pm     Sac River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sun Mar 22, Twilight Church (CANCELLED)             Conway, Mo                      11:00am    Friends Day, Meal at noon followed by music

Sat Apr 4, One Life Church  (CANCELLED)               Springfield, Mo                  7:00pm     Greater is He Sing

Sun Apr 12, Liberty Freewill Baptist (CANCELLED) Phillipsburg, Mo               11:00am     arrive at 9

Thur Apr 16, MFA Annual Meeting (CANCELLED)    Buffalo, Mo                         7:00pm     Buffalo High School

Sat Apr 18, Sunshine Free Pent  (CANCELLED)       Grovespring, Mo                7:00pm

Sun May 3, AB Union Church                                    Tunas, Mo                        11:00am

Sat May 23, Mooneyham Junction(CANCELLED)     Republic, Mo                      7:00pm

Sun May 24, Seaton Faith Fellowship(CANCELLED) Dixon, Mo                        10:30am

Sat May 30, VanZant Baptist Church                        Vanzant, Mo                      7:00pm

Sat Jun 13, Mooneyham Junction                            Republic, Mo                      6:00pm     time change, outdoors

Sat Jun 13, Pickin' in the Park (CANCELLED)          Walnut Grove, Mo              6:30pm     Bluegrass Festival

Sun Jul 19, Seaton Faith Fellowship at river           Dixon, Mo                         10:30am     end of Hwy PP, Eat, Singing, Baptisms

Tue Jul 28, New Horizons Gospel Spectacular        Lebanon, Mo                      6:00pm     Cowan Civic Center -Exhibition Hall

Sat Aug 1, Mt. Gibson Baptist Ch (CANCELLED)      Waynesville, Mo                7:00pm     Meal at 5:30

Sun Aug 2, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church              Highlandville, Mo               6:00pm     Meal to follow

Thu Sept 10, Bluegrass Festival (CANCELLED)        Jasper, Ar                          8:00pm

Sat Sept 12, Shepherd Hills Outlet (CANCELLED)    Lebanon, Mo                    11:00am     Annual Case Knife Event

Sat Sept 12, Private Party  (CANCELLED)                 Lebanon, Mo                      5:00pm

Sat Sept 19, Autumn Daze Bluegrass Festival         Branson, Mo                       1:30pm     Dick's Five & Dime

Sat Sept 19, Bear Creek Church                               Osceola, Mo                       5:00pm     Eat, then play

Sat Sept 26, Gascosage Electric Co-op(CANCELLED)Dixon, Mo                       10:00am    Annual Meeting

Sat Oct 3, Mt. Zion Baptist Church                           Deepwater, Mo                   6:00pm    Singing followed by Revival message at 7pm

Sun Oct 4, Seaton Faith Fellowship                          Dixon, Mo                         10:00am    Concert at 1:30, 20th Anniversary Celebration

Sun Oct 11, Twilight Church (CANCELLED)              Conway, Mo                      4:00pm     Fish Fry

Sun Nov 15, Cedar Ridge                                           Long Lane, Mo                 11:00am

Sat Nov 28, Life Point Church                                   Lebanon, Mo                      6:00pm    KTTK Christmas Sing

Sun Dec 6, Laclede Co. Cowboy Church                   Lebanon, Mo                    10:30am    McNail Arena

 

2021

 

Sat Mar 6, Convoy of Hope Fundraiser                     Springfield, Mo                      TBA       Sac River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sun Aug 1, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church              Highlandville, Mo               6:00pm

Sun Oct 3, Pilgrim Rest Church                                Halltown, Mo                      1:30pm     After Noon meal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Potters Wheel- 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite