2024 Schedule

L            

2024 Schedule

 

Sat Jan 6, Antioch Baptist Church                         Seymour, Mo                          6:30pm

Sat Feb 10, New Home Baptist Church                  Camdenton, Mo                     5:30pm    Valentine's Day Dinner

Fri Feb 23, Taste of Andys,So. Hts Christian Ch.   Lebanon, Mo                          6:00pm    JOY Group Friendship Gathering

Fri Mar 1, Evangel Temple Church                          Springfield,Mo                       6:00pm    West Entrance, 2nd Floor Room

Sat Mar 2, Convoy of Hope Fundraiser                   Springfield, Mo                      1:20pm    SAC River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sat Mar 2, First Baptist Church                              Urbana, Mo                            4:00pm     Fish Fry, play at 4

Sun Mar 17, Elsey First Baptist Church                 Crane, Mo                             11:00am

Sun Apr 14, Liberty Freewill Baptist                      Phillipsburg, Mo                   11:00am     Morning Service

Sat Apr 20, Sunshine Free Pentecostal                  Hartville, Mo                          7:00pm

Sun May 5, AB Church                                             Tunas, Mo                            10:00am

Sat May 18, Ideuma Baptist Church                       Waynesville, Mo                     6:00pm

Sun May 19, Picnic n Pickin in the Park                 Cole Camp, Mo                   3:30,5:10pm Sponsored by Chamber of Commerce

Sun Jun 2, Heartland Church                                  Knob Noster, Mo                  10:00am     setup at 9

Sat Jun 8, Bear Creek Church                                 Osceola, Mo                           6:30pm     Ice Cream Social Indoors

Sun Jun 9, Calvary Cowboy Church                        Lebanon, Mo                         10:30am     Brian Kincheloe 

Sun Jun 9, Pyrmont Trinity Lutheran Church         Stover, Mo                               5:00pm     Ice Cream Social, Music at 6

Fri Jun 14, First Baptist Church                              Bolivar, Mo                             6:00pm     Private Meeting-Rose Bldg 114 N Spfd Ave.

Fri,Sat,Sun Jun 21,22,23 Unavailable R

Sat Jun 29, Unavailable B

Sun Jun 30, Faith Christian Church                        Buffalo, Mo                          10:30am

Sun Jul 7, Faith Christian Church                           Buffalo, Mo                            3:00pm

Sun Jul 14, Tunas Christian Church                       Tunas, Mo                              2:00pm

Sat Sun Jul 20,21, Unavailable R

Sat Jul 27, Gospel Spectacular                              Lebanon, Mo                           TBD         Sponsored by The New Horizons

Wed Jul 31, Phelps County Fair                              Rolla, Mo                                 6-9pm      Gospel Night at the Fairgrounds

Thurs Aug 1, First Baptist Church                          Camdenton, Mo                    6:00pm      National Night Out - Church Gym

Sun Aug 4, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church            Highlandville, Mo                  6:00pm      Meal after service

Fri,Sat,Sun Aug 9-12 Unavailable R P

Sun Aug 25th, Grace Community Church               Buffalo, Mo                            9:30am      Potluck meal afterwards

Fri Sept 6, Unavailable S

Sat Sept 7, Unavailable RBS

Sun Sept 15, Calvary Freewill Baptist Church        Buffalo, Mo                           6:00pm 

Sat Sept 21, Renew Methodist Church                    Willard, Mo                           5:30pm      Fish Fry, Music at 6:30

Sun Sept 22, Twilight Church                                  Conway, Mo                          4:00pm      Fish Fry at 5

Sun Sept 29, Macedonia Baptist Church                 Rolla, Mo                              6:00pm

Sun Oct 6, Pilgrim Rest Church                               Halltown, Mo                        1:30pm     Meal at noon  

Sat Oct 12, New Hope Baptist Church                    Punkin Center, Mo                 TBA         Har-fest

Sun Nov 3, Elsey First Baptist Church                    Crane, Mo                           11:00am    

 

 

 

 

 

2025 Schedule

 

Sat Jan 4, Winter Bluegrass Festival                       Eureka, Mo                             TBA         Holiday Inn Six Flags

Sat Apr 19, Sunshine Free Pentecostal                    Hartville, Mo                       7:00pm

 

Print | Sitemap
© Potters Wheel- IONOS MyWebsite