2018 Schedule

Jul

Sun Jan 14, First Baptist Church                       Spokane, Mo                  6:00pm   Cxld due to Weather

Sat Feb 24, Bolivar Family Church                     Bolivar, Mo                    6:00pm    Valentines Day Banquet

Sun Feb 25, Cold Creek Cowboy Church           Ava, Mo                        10:30am

Sun Feb 25, Wood St. Baptist Church                Lebanon, Mo                  6:00pm

Sat Mar 3, Convoy of Hope Fund Raiser            Ozark, Mo                       4:00pm    River Bluff Church

Sat Mar 3, One Life Church of the Nazarene     Springfield, Mo               7:00pm    Greater is He Sing

Sat Mar 17, Church of the Nazarene                  Rolla, Mo                        6:00pm

Sat April 14, Mooneyham Junction                    Republic, Mo                  7:00pm

Sun April 15, Word of Life Fellowship                Dixon, Mo                     10:30am   Fish Fry to follow

Sat April 21, Sunshine Pentecostal Church       Hartville, Mo                  7:00pm

Sun April 22, Grace Baptist                                Richland, Mo                11:00am   Sunday morning service

Sun April 29, Twilight Church                            Conway, Mo                  11:00am   After lunch concert

Sun April 29, Pine Ridge Church                        Chadwick, Mo                 6:30pm

Sat May 5, New Hope Baptist Church               Omaha, Ar                       6:00pm   Fish Fry & concert

Sun May 6, West Lake Christian Church            Laurie, Mo                      4:00pm   Bluegrass concert

Sat May 12, Mt. Gibson Baptist Church             Waynesville, Mo.            7:00pm   Meal at 5:30

Sun May 20, Good Spring Baptist Church          Niangua, Mo                   2:00pm   Meal at noon

Sun May 27, Seaton Faith Fellowship                Dixon, Mo                     10:30am

Sun May 27, Wood St. Baptist Church               Lebanon, Mo                   6:00pm

Sat Jun 2, Mooneyham Junction                       Republic, Mo                   7:00pm

Sat Jun 9,  Bluegrass Festival                           Walnut Grove, Mo           4:15pm    Pickin' in the Park

Sun Jun 17, Dallas County Community Church Windyville, Mo               10:00am

Sun Jul 1, Newton Co. Baptist Church              Mt. Judea , Ar               10:00am    In tent by Mt. Judea School

Sun July 1, 1st Baptist Church                          Walnut Grove, Mo           7:00pm    Meal at 6

Wed Jul 4, 1st Assembly of God                        Bolivar, Mo                      7:30pm    4th of July Celebration

Sun Jul 8, Hopewell Baptist Church                  Tunas, Mo                     11:00am

Sun Jul 15, 1st Baptist Church                          Weaubleau, Mo             10:00am    Meal following

Sat Jul 21, Unavailable C

Sun Jul 22, Cold Creek Cowboy Church            Ava, Mo                          1:00pm     Celebration in new building

Sat Jul 28, Unavailable S

Sun Jul 29, Pleasant Grove Baptish Church      Sleeper, Mo                  11:00am

Sun Jul 29, Brookline Baptist Church                Springfield, Mo.              6:00pm

Sun Aug 5, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church       HIghlandville, Mo            6:00pm    Meal following service

Sat Aug 11 - 18, Unavailable S C R P

Sun Aug 19, Camp P82                                       Horseshoe Bend, Mo     11:00am

Sun Sept 2, First Baptist Church                       Carthage, Mo                 10:45am    Sunday Morning Service

Fri Sept 7, Unavailable S C

Sat Sept 8, Shepherd Hills Factory Outlet         Lebanon, Mo                 11:00am    Case Knife Event

Sun Sept 9, Ozark Bible Church                         Lebanon, Mo                   6:00pm    Meal following

Thu, Fri Sept 13, 14, Starvy Creek                     Conway, Mo                    TBA         Bluegrass Festival

Sat Sept 15, Bear Creek Methodist Church       Osceola, Mo                   5:00pm    Hog Roast followed by Sing

Sat, Sept 22, Southern Gospel Reunion             Waynesville, Mo             TBA

Sat Sept 29, Campbell General Baptist Ch        Campbell, Mo               11:00am    All Day Festival

Sun Sept 30, Twilight Church                            Conway, Mo                    4:00pm    Fish Fry

Sat Oct 6, Greasy Creek Festival                       Buffalo, Mo                   11:00am

Sun Oct 7, Pilgram's Rest Baptist Church         Halltown, Mo                 1:30 pm    Singing after noon meal

Sat Oct 20, Neutral Methodist Church               Neutral, Ks                     TBD

Sat Oct 27, Unavailable C

Sun Dec 2, Dixon Assembly of God                    Dixon, Mo                       3:00pm    50th Anniversary Celebration

 

2019 Schedule

 

Sat Jan 26, Children's Charitable Foundation   Springfield, Mo                     TBA         Sac River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sat April 20, Sunshine Pentecostal Church       Hartville, Mo                      7:00pm

Sat May 18, Mooneyham Junction                     Republic, Mo                      7:00pm

Sun May 26, Seaton Faith Fellowship                Dixon, Mo                         10:30am

Sun July 14, Victory Hill Baptist Church            Dixon, Mo                          1:00pm      Noon Meal, Play After, Homecomng Day

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Potters Wheel- 1&1 MyWebsite