2023 Schedule

 

 

2023 Schedule

 

Sun Jan 29, Grace Community Free Methodist       Buffalo, Mo                          9:30am     1652 S Ash St. 

Fri Feb 24, Southern Heights Christian Church       Lebanon, Mo                       7:00pm      Friendship Gathering Event

Sat Mar 4, Convoy of Hope Fund Raiser                  Springfield, Mo                     TBD          Sac River Cowboy Church event center

Sun Mar 19, Heartland Church                                 Knob Noster                       10:00am    Morning service

Sun Mar 26, Westlake Christian Church                  Laurie, Mo                          10:30am

Sun Apr 30, Roby Baptist Church                             Roby, Mo                             1:30pm?    75th Anniversary Celebration

Sat May 6, Mooneyham Junction                             Billings, Mo                          7:00pm

Sun May 21, Westlake Christian Church                  Laurie, Mo                          10:30am

Sat Jun 10, Amsterdam Word Of Life event            Amsterdam, Mo                   noon          Amsterdam Park, music starts at 11am

Sat Jun 17, Bear Creek Church                               Osceola, Mo                         5:00pm     Meal followed by Music

Sat Jul 8, Grace Community Free Methodist          Buffalo, Mo                            TBD          Ice Cream Social

Sat Jul 15, Sunshine Free Pentecostal Church      Hartville, Mo                        7:00pm

Sun Jul 16, Palace Union Church                            Roby, Mo                              1:30pm      Meal at noon

Sat Jul 29, Unavailable P

Sun Aug 6, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church             Highlandville, Mo                 6:00pm     Meal after service

Sat Sep 9, Church of the Nazarene                          Rolla, Mo                              6:00pm

Sun Sep 10, Church of the Nazarene                       Rolla, Mo                            10:45am

Sat Sep 16, Gladdin Baptist Church                        Salem, Mo                            6:00pm

Sun Sep 17, Westlake Christian Church                  Laurie, Mo                          10:30am

Sun Oct 1, Pilgrim Rest Baptist Church                  Halltown, Mo                        1:30pm     Meal at noon

Sat Oct 14, New Hope Baptist Church                    Punkin Center, mo                 TBD         Har-Fest

Sun Dec 17, Westlake Christian Church                 Laurie, Mo                          10:30am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© Potters Wheel- IONOS MyWebsite