2019 Schedule

 

Sun Jan 20, Unavailable P

Sat Jan 26, Children's Charitable Foundation        Springfield, Mo                   1:30pm      Sac River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sun Feb 24, Wood St Baptist Church                      Lebanon, Mo                       6:00pm      Meal at 6, Play at 6:45

Sat Mar 2, Convoy of Hope Fund Raiser                 Springfield, Mo                   4:40pm      Sac River Cowboy Church Event Center

Sat Mar 9, Southside Baptist Church                     Mt. Grove, Mo                     7:00pm

Sat Mar 30, Christian Church                                  Collins, Mo                         7:00pm

Sun Mar 31, Twilight Church                                   Conway, Mo                      10:00am

Thur Apr 4, MFA Annual Meeting                             Buffalo, Mo                         7:00pm      Buffalo High School  

Sat Apr 20, Sunshine Pentecostal Church              Hartville, Mo                       7:00pm

Thur Apr 25, 2nd Baptist Church                             Springfield, Mo                   6:00pm

Sat Apr 27, Cherry Blossom Festival                      Marshfield, Mo                      TBA

Sat May 4, One Life Church                                     Springfield, Mo                    7:00pm     Greater is He Sing

Sun May 5,  AB Union Church                                  Tunas, Mo                            TBA

Sat May 18, Mooneyham Junction                           Republic, Mo                      7:00pm

Sun May 26, Seaton Faith Fellowship                      Dixon, Mo                         10:30am

Thur May 30, Sac River Cowboy Church Event Ctr, Springfield, Mo                    TBA

Sat Jun 8, Pickin' in the Park                                    Walnut Grove, Mo                TBA       Bluegrass Festival

Sun Jul 14, Victory Hill Baptist Church                    Dixon, Mo                          1:00pm      Noon Meal, Play After, Homecomng Day

Sun Jul 30, Macedonia Baptist Church                    Rolla, Mo                           6:00pm

Sun Aug 4, Pleasant Grove Baptist Church             Highlandville, Mo              6:00pm      Meal to follow

Sat Aug 10, Mt. Gibson Baptist Church                   Waynesville, Mo                7:00pm      Meal at 5:30

Thur Sep 5, Bluegrass Festival                              Jasper, Ar                           8:00pm

Sat Sep 7, Shepherd Hills Factory Outlet              Lebanon, Mo                       8:00am     Case Knife Event

Sun Sept 29, Twilight Church                                 Conway, Mo                        4:00pm     Fish Fry

Sun Oct 6, Pilgrim Rest Baptist Church                 Halltown, Mo                    1:30pm      Singing after noon meal

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Potters Wheel- 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite